My First Public Writing

So I debated over this a TON. I’m very close with my writing. So close that I quietly write books with no intention of sharing most of them until I get better at writing. However, I decided in the meantime it was about time I start putting some of my writing out there, so here it is! I entered a fantasy writing contest (it’s totally free by the way if anyone else would like to join) and posted my complete fantasy story there. I’d appreciate a vote from you all, as only the top 10% of the voted will be judged. Every single vote counts! I’m so nervous about sharing things with the world, but I can’t write in the dark forever, right?

Check out my story here: My Real Imaginary Love

Real Imaginary Love Pic

One thought on “My First Public Writing

  1. Pingback: How to Overcome Writer’s Block | Rebecca Q. Bryant

Leave a Reply

